" Hi Jack, I just want to say a huge thank you for making my birthday celebrations go perfectly on Saturday 23rd February. I had a great time and I know all my guests did as well. So a big thank you again to you and your staff! " -  Sue and Martin 5th March 2013

 

" A pleasant decor with great service and great food. The pricing was very reasonable. If you like indian food then you have to try here. Excellent service." -  Bludaxe (review from Tripadvisor) 21st October 2012

 

" I have been here loads of times and have alway really enjoyed myself. The last time i went was for my husbands Birthday & there was quite a few of us. The meal was perfect and reasonably priced as wgere the drinks. My husband got given a free cocktail as it was his birthday. There is a really seating area where you wait to be seated. It has a bar, large leather couch's and mood lighting and we have never had to wait too long for a table. After the meal we went back to the drinking area where they have a dance floor and on this occasion there was a singer. I would highly reccomend!!  Always have a great time! " - MrsSpeaky11 (review from Tripadvisor) 7th September 2012

 

" The food & staff were both excellent, and the atmosphere was extremely lively giving off a very good vibe. The restaurant itself was very large and the decorations were certainly to my liking.  True Quality. " - LanceTaylor (review from Tripadvisor) 26th August 2012

 

" Fantastic food at the Blue Tiffin and fantastic new lounge. Entertainment is provided Friday Saturday nights and doesn't disrupt your meal. Tables are not cramped. Two lots of toilet facilites. Great for large parties right down to couples. Lovely tasty food. " - GC_Ginger  (review from Tripadvisor) 24th April 2012

 

" Went yet again to Blue Tiffin for a birthday treat, yet again it was fabulous. I have reveiwed this restaurant on several occassions and it never fails to deliver on quality and service. Another great meal. " - DarrenWood88 (review from Tripadvisor) 8th April 2012

 

" It was my sons birthday and we booked a private room at the back of the restaurant. There was 40 people booked in and the whole night went very smoothly. The food was very good and later a singer came on and it just rounded the night off perfectly.  " - StevieBManchester (review from Tripadvisor) 21st February 2012

 

" I have only been once before to this restaurant, it was a few years ago, but my daughter wanted to go for her birthday, and she is leaving to live in Norwich. Six of us were at the meal. I couldn't believe how nice it is now, the refurbishment is fabulous, plus the food is still as great as it was on my first trip. The staff came over with a cocktail and sparkler for her birthday, which I thought was a lovely touch, she also got a card that all the staff had signed. I certainly will be going back, we all had different meals, and everyone enjoyed it. It is also very reasonably priced. Lovely food, lovely restaurant. " - Pat D (review from Tripadvisor) 20th February 2012

 

" I We visited Blue Tiffin on a Saturday night with our table booked for 7pm, The restaurant was busy and we were seated quickly. Our order was taken quickly and our starters arrived not long after. Very tasty and well presented. Our main course came 5 minutes later and was yet again delicious. To say how busy the restaurant was we were courtesy checked on several occasions and offered more drinks without having to ask. Great service all round, keep up the good work. Yet again fantastic! " - DarrenWood88 (review from Tripadvisor) 22nd January 2012

 

" Situated on an Industrial Estate in Oldham , but don't let that put you off... Recently refurbished and extended the Blue Tiffin is the BEST Indian restaurant in Oldham. The Blue Tiffin offers a wide selection of Indian food all freshly made and reasonably priced. The staff are polite and very attentive - service is quick and efficient and the food is BRILL. The Blue Tiffin is worth a visit just for the experience - Large video screens play Bollywood Films while you eat your meal - this is not your usual Indian. Be Sure to Book.  Wonderful experience! " - MellymelOldham (review from Tripadvisor) 9th November 2011

 

" My wife and I visited here with friends (who live in Oldham) on a recent visit to Manchester. The Blue Tiffin is a modern Indian restaurant on a retail park on the outskirts of Oldham. Despite being located in 2 industrial units the décor inside the restaurant is first class and very conducive to a pleasant meal. The menu was extensive and offered a variety of dishes not available to 'southern softies' whose normal curry houses are somewhat formulaic. The quality of the food was very good and having (as usual) ordered more than we could eat, they provided take away bags for the remainder. Not the cheapest curry we've ever had, but the Blue Tiffin offers good value for money and good food at reasonable prices. " - Make_It_A_Large_One (review from Tripadvisor) 21st August 2011

 

" Make sure you book on either a Friday or Saturday night as this place gets busy. The food is excellent, but if you like it hot and spicy, make sure you ask as most food is 'medium'. The service is excellent. Looking forward to the Blue Tiffin wine bar opening next door. A great atmosphere. " - MizzyManchester (review from Tripadvisor) 27th March 2011

 

" Make sure you book on either a Friday or Saturday night as this place gets busy. The food is excellent, but if you like it hot and spicy, make sure you ask as most food is 'medium'. The service is excellent. Looking forward to the Blue Tiffin wine bar opening next door. A great atmosphere. " - MizzyManchester (review from Tripadvisor) 27th March 2011

 

" Excellent food and service and low prices. Would recommend to anyone! " - Caroline Laurence  23rd November 2009

Blue Tiffin is a great place to get great food as well as have excellent service throughout. When we walked in we were instantly greeted and sat us down at our table. The waiters left us alone but were attentive when we were ready to order. The food came in good time and was excellent, no complaints at all. Very authentic Asian cuisine which was a delight. The waiters asked if everything was ok, which it was. Our table was changed as we finished so we weren't waiting around for our table to be tidied away. All in all this is one of the best restaurants I have ate in, in a long time - well worth a visit, and a second and a third... One of the best restaurants around " - BaltiWarrior (review from Tripadvisor) 8th November 2012

 

" Excellent starters. The best onion bhaji's and meat samosa's I've tasted in a long while. The flavour/spicing in the main course was a delight. The naan was light, soft and really good. " - Carol   2nd May 2009

 

" Enjoyable meal in nice surroundings - Not like your usual Indian, it's much more sophisticated. Bollywood films playing and a nice waiting area with bar and comfy sofa's. Highly recommended - Need to book in advance on busy nights - mainly weekends. " - Mel  23rd August  2007

 

" Really good night with great food & a good atmosphere. It is not like your regular Indian Restaurant you feel like you have had a night out when you go here. " - Anon  12th March 2005